Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Crowborough
Club Address Crowborough Tennis and Squash Club Church Road Crowborough East Sussex Post Code TN6 1BN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01892 652618 Fax 01892 652618
Website http://www.crowboroughrackets.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Steven Ballard Email
Team Contact Jonny Powell Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough Crowborough I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 01-Sep-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I
20
3
Dunnings S and RC I
Friday 13-Oct-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crowborough I
7
8
Corals II
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals I Directions
19
4
Crowborough I
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crawley Squash Club I Directions
16
6
Crowborough I
Friday 24-Nov-2017 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Middleton I Directions
20
4
Crowborough I
Friday 08-Dec-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Horsham I Directions
20
2
Crowborough I
M
Friday 12-Jan-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crowborough I
0
20
Crawley Squash Club I
D
Friday 19-Jan-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crowborough I
8
17
Middleton I
Friday 26-Jan-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crowborough I
5
20
Corals I
Thursday 15-Feb-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals II Directions
15
10
Crowborough I
Sunday 22-Apr-2018 16:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Dunnings S and RC I Directions
16
7
Crowborough I
Friday 27-Apr-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I
20
0
Horsham I
T
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]