Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Lucas Hughes of Corals [Full Player Statistics] [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
8
Average Playing Level
2.26
ESR Number
*****638
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2989
ES Grading Points Change
160
Current ES Grading Points
3149
Played
16
Won
9
Lost
7
Games For
31
Games Against
27
Points For
520
PointsAgainst
468

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 05-Oct-2017 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Crawley Squash Club I Corals I
1-3
37
39
2989
-10
3116
Friday 13-Oct-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Crowborough I Corals II
3-0
33
5
2979
70
3236
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Corals I Crowborough I
3-0
33
17
3049
40
3208
Thursday 09-Nov-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Corals II Crawley Squash Club I
0-3
16
33
3089
-20
3117
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Corals II Middleton I
0-3
18
33
3069
-5
3343
Thursday 23-Nov-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Corals I Horsham I
1-3
32
38
3064
-10
3255
Thursday 07-Dec-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Corals II Dunnings S and RC I
1-3
34
46
3054
-30
2884
Thursday 11-Jan-2018 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Crawley Squash Club I Corals II
0-3
17
33
3024
-10
3132
Friday 26-Jan-2018 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Crowborough I Corals I
3-2
50
44
3014
20
3028
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Corals I Crawley Squash Club I
3-2
38
31
3034
40
3156
Thursday 15-Feb-2018 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Corals II Crowborough I
1-3
27
44
3074
-5
3347
Friday 23-Feb-2018 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Middleton I Corals I
3-0
33
20
3069
20
3142
Thursday 01-Mar-2018 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Corals I Dunnings S and RC I
3-0
33
8
3089
0
2594
Thursday 15-Mar-2018 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Corals II Horsham I
3-2
53
48
3089
40
3241
Thursday 29-Mar-2018 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Corals I Middleton I
3-0
33
10
3129
0
2767
Friday 13-Apr-2018 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Horsham I Corals I
3-0
33
19
3129
20
3155

[Main]