Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

 

Playing Record for Roger Bean of East Grinstead [Full Player Statistics] [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
10
Average Playing Level
6.46
ESR Number
*****576
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2485
ES Grading Points Change
-45
Current ES Grading Points
2440
Played
15
Won
6
Lost
8
Games For
27
Games Against
31
Points For
680
PointsAgainst
691

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 01-Sep-2017 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
2
East Grinstead II Crowborough IV
3-0
45
24
2485
15
2366
Sunday 17-Sep-2017 18:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Corals VI East Grinstead I
3-0
45
23
2500
15
2400
Tuesday 26-Sep-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Lewes I (formerly II) East Grinstead I
0-3
31
45
2515
-10
2640
Friday 06-Oct-2017 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
East Grinstead II Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
3-0
45
28
2505
15
2384
Thursday 12-Oct-2017 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Dolphin II East Grinstead I
0-3
25
45
2520
-5
2805
Monday 30-Oct-2017 19:10 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
2
Brighton Rackets II East Grinstead II
3-0
45
30
2515
5
2111
Tuesday 07-Nov-2017 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
East Grinstead I Cooden II
1-3
54
57
2520
-15
2483
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Crawley Squash Club V East Grinstead II
3-3
52
36
2505
-80
2061
Monday 11-Dec-2017 19:40 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald IV (formerly V) East Grinstead II
3-0
45
35
2425
15
2283
Tuesday 19-Dec-2017 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
East Grinstead I Crawley Squash Club III
1-3
42
60
2440
-10
2616
Thursday 11-Jan-2018 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Cooden II East Grinstead I
1-3
39
56
2430
0
2678
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Crawley Squash Club III East Grinstead I
1-3
38
52
2430
-10
2551
Friday 26-Jan-2018 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
East Grinstead II Weald IV (formerly V)
3-2
65
56
2420
15
2288
Tuesday 20-Mar-2018 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
East Grinstead I Dolphin II
0-3
24
45
2435
0
2795
Tuesday 03-Apr-2018 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
East Grinstead I Corals VI
2-3
65
64
2435
-15
2445
Sunday 29-Apr-2018 16:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Dunnings S and RC IV East Grinstead I
3-2
65
59
2420
20
2378

[Main]