Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Middleton
Club Address Middleton Sports Club. 3 Sea Lane, Middleton on sea, Bognor Regis, West Sussex Post Code PO22 7RH Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 583157 Fax 01243 583157
Website http://www.middletonsportsclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Brandon Hanley Email Brandon Hanley
Team Contact Ryan Walkley Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton Middleton IV [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 08-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton IV
15
6
The West Worthing Club III
Tuesday 19-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton IV
16
6
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton IV
20
3
Storrington II
Tuesday 24-Oct-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Drew Middleton IV
0
0
Horsham III
W
Tuesday 07-Nov-2017 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Chichester R and FC II Directions
20
1
Middleton IV
U
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton IV
7
15
Midhurst II
Friday 24-Nov-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Arun L.C. II Directions
14
7
Middleton IV
Friday 15-Dec-2017 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Littlehampton I Directions
18
6
Middleton IV
U
Friday 05-Jan-2018 19:40 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Midhurst II Directions
20
0
Middleton IV
T
Tuesday 23-Jan-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton IV
15
9
Arun L.C. II
Friday 02-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Drew Horsham III Directions
0
0
Middleton IV
W
Monday 12-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
18
4
Middleton IV
M
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton IV
7
16
Chichester R and FC II
Monday 12-Mar-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club III Directions
19
3
Middleton IV
M
Tuesday 03-Apr-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton IV
14
8
Littlehampton I
M
Thursday 26-Apr-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Storrington II Directions
15
7
Middleton IV
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]