Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Jason Dalton of Arun [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Jason  Dalton [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (29-Aug-2011)
1714
Current Club Ranking
9 (6)
ESR Number
*****319
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2524
ES Grading Points Change
15
Current ES Grading Points
2539
Played
19
Won
8
Lost
11
Games For
32
Games Against
38
Points For
854
PointsAgainst
907

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 06-Oct-2017 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Arun L.C. II Littlehampton I
1-3
41
58
-10
2650
Friday 13-Oct-2017 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Arun L.C. II Storrington II
0-3
30
45
-80
1616
Tuesday 17-Oct-2017 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Middleton III Arun L.C. I
0-3
23
45
0
2647
Monday 23-Oct-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Arun L.C. II
3-2
79
74
20
2435
Friday 03-Nov-2017 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Arun L.C. I The West Worthing Club II
2-3
73
75
20
2780
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Arun L.C. I
0-3
29
45
0
2810
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
Arun L.C. I Horsham II
3-0
45
23
15
2332
Friday 24-Nov-2017 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Arun L.C. II Middleton IV
3-1
59
54
70
2715
Friday 01-Dec-2017 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Arun L.C. II Chichester R and FC II
0-3
22
45
-50
2314
Friday 08-Dec-2017 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Arun L.C. I Storrington I
3-0
45
26
20
2511
Friday 22-Dec-2017 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Bognor II Arun L.C. I
3-0
46
29
15
2420
Thursday 04-Jan-2018 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Storrington II Arun L.C. II
3-0
45
28
5
1693
Wednesday 10-Jan-2018 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
The West Worthing Club II Arun L.C. I
3-0
45
36
5
1685
Friday 12-Jan-2018 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Littlehampton I Arun L.C. II
3-2
39
43
40
2680
Tuesday 23-Jan-2018 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Middleton IV Arun L.C. II
1-3
46
58
-15
2640
Friday 02-Mar-2018 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Arun L.C. I Corals V
2-3
58
59
-15
2630
Friday 23-Mar-2018 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Arun L.C. I Middleton III
0-3
35
46
-15
2635
Friday 06-Apr-2018 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Arun L.C. I Bognor II
0-3
27
45
0
2790
Friday 27-Apr-2018 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Arun L.C. I Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
2-3
67
73
-10
2725

[Main]