Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Greg Jansz of Bognor [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Greg  Jansz [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (23-Aug-2013)
2181
Current Club Ranking
1 (1)
ESR Number
*****941
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2791
ES Grading Points Change
255
Current ES Grading Points
3046
Played
32
Won
17
Lost
15
Games For
65
Games Against
59
Points For
1017
PointsAgainst
1023

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 14-Sep-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 Abshot 1
0-3
10
27
-15
2744
Sunday 17-Sep-2017 18:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Five Rivers I Chichester 2
0-3
9
27
0
3240
Thursday 21-Sep-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Chichester 2 IOW 1
0-3
8
27
-5
3020
Thursday 28-Sep-2017 19:40 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
1
Weald I (formerly II) Bognor I
3-0
33
16
20
2774
Monday 02-Oct-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Winchester 2 Chichester 2
0-3
15
28
-20
2877
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Wykeham 1 Chichester 1
2-3
46
44
-30
2644
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
1
Chichester R and FC I Bognor I
3-2
49
51
20
2666
Thursday 12-Oct-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Chichester 2 S/Ton University 1
2-3
33
36
-5
3027
Tuesday 17-Oct-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Bognor I
1-3
35
41
-10
2940
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
West Hants 1 Chichester 1
1-3
33
43
-5
2950
Friday 03-Nov-2017 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
1
Bognor I Middleton II
3-2
44
48
70
2977
Friday 17-Nov-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
1
Brighton I Bognor I
1-3
30
37
-10
2960
Wednesday 29-Nov-2017 18:45 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Wykeham 2 Chichester 2
0-3
16
28
-15
2709
Wednesday 06-Dec-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Chichester 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
1-3
29
43
-5
3018
Sunday 07-Jan-2018 18:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
1
Corals IV Bognor I
3-0
33
25
40
2933
Thursday 11-Jan-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 1 Chichester 1
3-0
33
18
100
3275
Tuesday 30-Jan-2018 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
S/Ton University 1 Chichester 2
3-2
35
38
20
3012
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Chichester 2 Five Rivers I
2-3
32
38
-15
2925
Friday 02-Feb-2018 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
1
Bognor I The West Worthing Club I
3-0
33
18
40
3085
Tuesday 13-Feb-2018 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
1
Middleton II Bognor I
3-1
42
23
20
2953
Thursday 15-Feb-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Chichester 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-1
39
37
15
2832
Tuesday 06-Mar-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Abshot 1 Chichester 2
2-3
33
40
-15
2967
Thursday 15-Mar-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Chichester 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
27
5
2731
Friday 16-Mar-2018 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
1
Bognor I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
2-3
47
53
-20
3020
Thursday 22-Mar-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Chichester 2 Winchester 3
3-2
40
40
20
2905
Wednesday 28-Mar-2018 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
1
Bognor I Weald I (formerly II)
3-1
43
29
15
2865
Thursday 05-Apr-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 Wykeham 2
3-0
27
7
5
2719
Thursday 12-Apr-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Totton 2 Chichester 2
3-0
28
16
15
2821
Friday 13-Apr-2018 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
1
Bognor I Chichester R and FC I
3-1
41
32
5
2821
Wednesday 18-Apr-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
IOW 1 Chichester 2
0-3
11
27
-20
3105
Friday 27-Apr-2018 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
1
Bognor I Brighton I
3-0
33
17
20
2985
Monday 30-Apr-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Totton 1 Chichester 1
3-2
44
42
15
2889
Thursday 14-Jun-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-2018 Summer East Division
1
Avenue Allsorts Cruel Dioxide
3-2
64
67
20
2985
Thursday 05-Jul-2018 18:40 Hants 2017/18-2018 Summer East Division
1
Cruel Dioxide Avenue Allsorts
3-2
67
68
15
2965

[Main]