Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Zoe Shardlow of Bognor [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Zoe  Shardlow [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (19-Aug-2010)
2109
Current Club Ranking
9 (7)
ESR Number
*****461
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2449
ES Grading Points Change
-5
Current ES Grading Points
2444
Played
16
Won
4
Lost
12
Games For
14
Games Against
41
Points For
533
PointsAgainst
687

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 01-Sep-2017 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
5
The West Worthing Club I Bognor I
3-0
33
19
5
1555
Thursday 28-Sep-2017 19:40 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
5
Weald I (formerly II) Bognor I
0-3
15
33
0
2828
Thursday 05-Oct-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Horsham II Bognor II
0-3
26
46
-15
2480
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
4
Chichester R and FC I Bognor I
0-3
23
36
0
2710
Tuesday 17-Oct-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
5
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Bognor I
3-2
43
44
40
2624
Friday 20-Oct-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Corals V Bognor II
0-3
23
45
0
2894
Tuesday 24-Oct-2017 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Ladies Ladies Division I
2
Chichester R and FC Ladies I West Worthing Ladies I
3-0
45
24
20
2557
Friday 03-Nov-2017 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
4
Bognor I Middleton II
3-1
41
38
20
2414
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Storrington I Bognor II
1-3
46
60
-15
2571
Friday 24-Nov-2017 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Bognor II Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
0-3
31
45
0
2810
Friday 26-Jan-2018 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Bognor II Middleton III
0-3
26
45
-10
2635
Tuesday 06-Feb-2018 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Ladies Ladies Division I
1
Chichester R and FC Ladies I East Grinstead Ladies I
3-2
68
52
5
1720
Sunday 11-Feb-2018 18:50 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 2
3
Totton Vets 2 Chichester Vets 2
0-3
15
27
-15
2445
Friday 23-Feb-2018 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Bognor II Storrington I
0-3
36
46
-10
2682
Friday 09-Mar-2018 19:40 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Midhurst I Bognor II
0-3
22
45
0
2795
Tuesday 20-Mar-2018 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Ladies Ladies Division I
1
Chichester R and FC Ladies I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I
0-3
31
45
0
2802
Tuesday 27-Mar-2018 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Ladies Ladies Division I
1
West Worthing Ladies I Chichester R and FC Ladies I
1-3
42
56
-30
2350

[Main]