Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Theo Penty of Weald [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Theo  Penty [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (12-Sep-2017)
2533
Current Club Ranking
14 (7)
ESR Number
*****499
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2533
ES Grading Points Change
260
Current ES Grading Points
2793
Played
20
Won
17
Lost
3
Games For
53
Games Against
21
Points For
982
PointsAgainst
817

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 25-Sep-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Crowborough III Weald II (formerly III)
3-1
62
52
20
2610
Wednesday 04-Oct-2017 19:40 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Weald II (formerly III) Brighton Rackets I
3-0
45
24
70
2805
Wednesday 11-Oct-2017 19:40 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Weald II (formerly III) Dunnings S and RC V
3-2
71
60
20
2718
Tuesday 17-Oct-2017 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Weald II (formerly III)
0-3
32
47
-30
2531
Wednesday 08-Nov-2017 19:40 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Weald II (formerly III) Crawley Squash Club IV
3-1
56
39
15
2485
Monday 13-Nov-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Lewes II (formerly III) Weald II (formerly III)
3-1
58
44
10
2396
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Burgess Hill I Weald II (formerly III)
3-0
45
32
40
2750
Friday 01-Dec-2017 19:40 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
5
Weald I (formerly II) The West Worthing Club I
3-2
50
35
15
2522
Monday 11-Dec-2017 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
David Lloyd I Weald II (formerly III)
3-1
59
49
40
2815
Wednesday 03-Jan-2018 19:40 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Weald II (formerly III) David Lloyd I
3-1
59
52
20
2735
Friday 19-Jan-2018 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
5
The West Worthing Club I Weald I (formerly II)
1-3
29
43
-50
2517
Wednesday 24-Jan-2018 19:40 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Weald II (formerly III) Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
3-0
45
34
20
2620
Wednesday 31-Jan-2018 19:40 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Weald II (formerly III) Lewes II (formerly III)
3-1
57
41
10
2512
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:40 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
5
Weald I (formerly II) Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
1-3
48
52
-15
2760
Sunday 18-Feb-2018 18:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
5
Corals IV Weald I (formerly II)
3-1
39
33
20
2715
Wednesday 21-Feb-2018 19:40 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Weald II (formerly III) Burgess Hill I
3-0
48
37
10
2500
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Crawley Squash Club IV Weald II (formerly III)
3-0
47
41
15
2600
Tuesday 20-Mar-2018 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
5
Chichester R and FC I Weald I (formerly II)
3-1
40
36
15
2645
Wednesday 21-Mar-2018 19:40 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Weald II (formerly III) Crowborough III
3-0
45
33
10
2520
Thursday 29-Mar-2018 19:10 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Brighton Rackets I Weald II (formerly III)
3-0
47
33
5
2305

[Main]