Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Neal Smith of Chichester R and FC [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Neal  Smith [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (05-Sep-2003)
2738
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****400
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2503
ES Grading Points Change
-40
Current ES Grading Points
2463
Played
15
Won
0
Lost
15
Games For
9
Games Against
45
Points For
316
PointsAgainst
535

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 14-Sep-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Chichester 3 Lee-on-Solent 3
1-3
15
34
-15
2564
Monday 25-Sep-2017 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
2
The West Worthing Club I Chichester R and FC I
0-3
12
33
-10
2600
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
2
Chichester R and FC I Corals IV
1-3
21
40
10
2958
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
3
Chichester R and FC I Bognor I
2-3
47
52
-15
2434
Thursday 19-Oct-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Trojans 2 Chichester 3
0-3
4
27
0
2757
Thursday 09-Nov-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Chichester 3 Nuffield Health 1
0-3
10
27
0
2754
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 19:40 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
2
Weald I (formerly II) Chichester R and FC I
1-3
29
45
10
2826
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Fair Oak 2 Chichester 3
2-3
31
31
-15
2519
Tuesday 09-Jan-2018 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
1
Middleton II Chichester R and FC I
0-3
8
33
0
2955
Tuesday 13-Feb-2018 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
2
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Chichester R and FC I
0-3
25
35
-10
2595
Tuesday 06-Mar-2018 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
1
Chichester R and FC I Brighton I
0-3
17
33
0
2980
Tuesday 13-Mar-2018 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
2
Chichester R and FC I The West Worthing Club I
0-3
18
33
0
2660
Tuesday 20-Mar-2018 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
3
Chichester R and FC I Weald I (formerly II)
2-3
48
52
20
2776
Thursday 29-Mar-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Chichester 3 Trojans 2
0-3
13
27
0
2740
Friday 13-Apr-2018 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
3
Bognor I Chichester R and FC I
0-3
18
33
-15
2514

[Main]